Aesthetic medicine

Our minimally invasive, aesthetic treatments are designed to make subtle improvements while gently emphasising personal assets and promoting a positive body image. Our holistic approach focuses on long-lasting youth from the inside and outside: this is how tomorrow's anti-ageing works.

Emsculpt neo

For enhanced well-being, strength, endurance, and a sculpted body image, IVme embraces a revolutionary, non-invasive technology that is unique worldwide: With the help of EMSCULPT Neo, muscles can be specifically built up as well as fat reduced. Electromagnetic contractions stimulate the muscles during the application, leading to results that cannot be achieved through conventional training methods.

The use of radio frequency heats up the skin layers and thus additionally supports the effect of fat burning and muscle building. The treatment is painless, but much more intensive and effective than regular sports treatments. The treatment allows you to improve your physical fitness and define your body image while lying comfortably - without any side effects such as sore muscles. 

The following regions can be trained: abdomen, arms, buttocks, thighs, calves, face.

For optimal treatment success, we recommend conducting six sessions on a weekly basis. After three months, additional cycles or sessions can be initiated as needed.

Our package includes 6 sessions for EUR 2.400,00

Omnilux

Treatment with Omnilux masks enables structural improvements to the skin's appearance with the help of highly effective LED technology and is considered one of the most modern non-invasive anti-ageing procedures. Light rays are absorbed by the cells and trigger a series of chemical reactions, such as stimulation of collagen production, which improve the quality of our skin. 

The application can alleviate skin problems such as pigmentation spots, inflammation or redness and counteract signs of ageing. The result: firmer, more youthful skin that glows.

Omnilux therapy is based on the latest studies, is suitable for all skin types and contains no harmful UV rays. No heat is generated during the sessions that could cause thermal damage.

We recommend a 6-week cure with one daily session of 9 minutes each. You should then take a break before starting a new cycle. There is no downtime.

Cost: 9 minutes EUR 12.00

Omnilux is also ideal as a combination therapy with our customised infusions.

TREAT YOURSELF

LET US TAKE CARE OF YOU

BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT

We look forward to your inquiry and will get back to you shortly.

Ästhetische Medizin

Unsere minimalinvasiven, ästhetischen Anwendungen sind darauf ausgerichtet, subtile Verbesserungen zu bewirken und dabei sanft persönliche Vorzüge zu unterstreichen und so ein positives Körpergefühl zu fördern. Unser ganzheitlicher Ansatz setzt auf lang anhaltende Jugend von innen und außen: So funktioniert Anti-Aging von morgen.

Emsculpt neo

Für mehr Wohlbefinden, Kraft, Ausdauer und ein gestrafftes Körperbild setzt IVme auf eine revolutionäre, non-invasive Technologie, die weltweit einzigartig ist: Mit Hilfe des EMSCULPT Neo lassen sich gezielt Muskeln aufbauen sowie Fett reduzieren. Elektromagnetische Kontraktionen stimulieren bei der Anwendung die Muskulatur und führen so zu Ergebnissen, die anhand herkömmlicher Trainingsmethoden nicht erreicht werden können.

Der Einsatz von Radiofrequenz erwärmt die Hautschichten und unterstützt so den Effekt der Fettverbrennung und des Muskelaufbaus zusätzlich. Die Beanspruchung ist dabei schmerzfrei, jedoch wesentlich intensiver und effektiver als reguläre sportliche Anwendungen. Die Behandlung ermöglicht es bequem im Liegen, die körperliche Fitness zu verbessern sowie das Körperbild zu definieren — und zwar ganz ohne Begleiterscheinungen, wie Muskelkater. 

Folgende Regionen können trainiert werden: Bauch, Arme, Gesäß, Oberschenkel, Waden, Gesicht

Für einen optimalen Behandlungserfolg empfehlen wir, sechs Behandlungen im wöchentlichen Rhythmus durchzuführen. Nach drei Monaten kann man bei Bedarf einen weiteren Zyklus oder Einzelsitzungen starten.

Unser Package umfasst 6 Sessions für EUR 2.400,00.

Omnilux

Die Behandlung mit Omnilux-Masken ermöglicht strukturelle Verbesserungen des Hautbilds mit Hilfe hochwirksamer LED-Technologie und gilt als eine der modernsten non-invasiven Anti-Aging Verfahren. Lichtstrahlen werden von den Zellen aufgenommen und lösen eine Reihe chemischer Reaktionen, wie etwa eine Stimulierung der Kollagenproduktion aus, die unsere Hautqualität verbessern. 

Die Anwendung kann Hautprobleme wie Pigmentflecken, Entzündungen oder Rötungen mildern und Zeichen der Alterung entgegenwirken. Das Ergebnis: Straffere, jugendlichere Haut, die strahlt.

Die Omnilux-Therapie basiert auf den neuesten Studien, ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet und enthält keine schädlichen UV-Strahlen. Es entsteht während der Sitzungen keine Hitze, die thermische Schäden hervorrufen könnte.

Wir empfehlen eine 6 wöchige Kur mit einer täglichen Sitzung à 9 Minuten. Anschließend sollte man eine Pause einlegen, bevor ein neuer Zyklus begonnen wird. Es entstehen keine Ausfallzeiten.

Kosten: 9 Minuten EUR 12,00

Omnilux eignet sich auch hervorragend als Kombitherapie mit unseren bewährten maßgeschneiderten Infusionen.

TREAT YOURSELF

LET US TAKE CARE OF YOU

TERMIN BUCHEN

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage und melden uns bei Ihnen in Kürze.